Sunday, September 29, 2013

SCFR 2013 Winners

A giant congratulations to this year's winners - Zac Majors in first, Chris Zimmerman in second and Josef Bostik in third - all three flying Wings Wing!

A big "well done" to Brian Porter in the Swift class and our favorite tug pilot Jonny Thompson in the sport class.

1 comment: